Dates and locations may change.

If your auto club would like to host a Cars and Coffee event contact us at: http://carsandcoffeehawaii.org/about/

 

January 29 Sunday
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Unscheduled

 

February 25 Saturday
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Aikahi Park Shopping Center

 

March 5 Sunday
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Ala Moana Center

 

April 30 Sunday
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Ala Moana Center

 

May 27 Saturday
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Aikahi Park Shopping Center

 

June 25 Sunday
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Ala Moana Center

 

July 23 Sunday
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Unscheduled

 

August 6 Sunday
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Ala Moana Center

 

August 19 Saturday
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Aikahi Park Shopping Center

 

September 24 Sunday
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Unscheduled

 

October 15 Sunday
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Unscheduled

 

October 28 Saturday
Trunk or Treat
8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Aikahi Park Shopping Center

 

November 26 Sunday
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Unscheduled

 

December 24 Sunday
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Unscheduled